U2-Under A Blood Red Sky

Label: Island
Format: LP

In celebration of the 40th anniversary of U2’s Under A Blood Red Sky (1983), the iconic live album has been newly remastered on 180g red vinyl exclusively for RSD Black Friday 2023. Consisting of live recordings from three shows on the band’s War Tour, the album helped to cement U2’s reputation globally as one of the greatest live acts of all time. Featuring legendary live versions of “Gloria,” “I Will Follow” and “Sunday Bloody Sunday,” the album remains faithful to the original track list but is newly remastered at the renowned studio Bernie Grundman Mastering. Includes double sided insert with credits and lyrics, plus a large 2-sided poster.

1. Gloria (Live)
2. 11 O'Clock Tick Tock (Live)
3. I Will Follow (Live)
4. Party Girl (Live)
5. Sunday Bloody Sunday (Live)
6. The Electric Co. (Live)
7. New Year's Day (Live)
8. "40" (Live)

For participation and sponsorship opportunites, please email INFO@RECORDSTOREDAYCANADA.CARecord Store Day Canada. Copyright © 2020. All Rights reserved.