JD McPherson-The Warm Covers LP (RED, WHITE & BLUE SWIRL VINYL)

Label: Redeye Direct
Format: Vinyl

RSD BLACK FRIDAY 2023 RELEASE In 2014, JD McPherson released The Warm Covers EP on CD and digitally. This Ep featured cover songs by Billy Boy Arnold, Jimmy Hughes, Nick Lowe and Alabama. A diverse set of songs to say the least. In 2022 McPherson digitally released The Warm Covers Vol. 2 featuring covers of songs by David Bowie, Iggy Pop, Big Al Downing, Broncho, Lou Reed , Art Neville, Naomi Neville and Charles Thompson. This collection of songs is being packaged for the first time and is being pressed on vinyl for the one and only time. This collection is limited to 3,000 units and will be pressed on Red,White and Blue swirl color vinyl. 

A1. Just Around The Corner A2. Lust For Life / Sixteen A3. Let's Rock A4. Manta Ray A5. It's Raining A6. Dream Baby Dream B1. White Light/White Heat B2. I Wish You Would B3. Steal Away B4. Rome Wasn't Built In A Day B5. Why Lady Why B6. Get In My Car

For participation and sponsorship opportunites, please email INFO@RECORDSTOREDAYCANADA.CARecord Store Day Canada. Copyright © 2020. All Rights reserved.