The Weeknd 🍁-Dawn FM

Label: XO Records
Format: Alternate Cover 2xLP (Matches Indie CD Cover)

The Weeknd deemed his 2022 album, Dawn FM, a “sonic experience” showcasing a unique cast of features from Tyler, the Creator, Lil Wayne, Quincy Jones, Oneohtrix Point Never, and Jim Carrey. LP features alternate cover art available for the first time on vinyl.

LP1: SIDE A - 1. Dawn FM 2. Gasoline 3. How Do I Make You Love Me? 4. Take My Breath SIDE B - 5. Sacrifice 6. A Tale By Quincy 7. Out of Time 8. Here We Go… Again (feat. Tyler, The Creator) LP2: SIDE C - 9. Best Friends 10. Is There Someone Else? 11. Starry Eyes 12. Every Angel Is Terrifying SIDE D - 13. Don't Break My Heart 14. I Heard You're Married (feat. Lil Wayne) 15. Less Than Zero 16. Phantom Regret by Jim

For participation and sponsorship opportunites, please email INFO@RECORDSTOREDAYCANADA.CARecord Store Day Canada. Copyright © 2020. All Rights reserved.