Witchfinder General-Death Penalty

Label: Heavy Metal Records
Format: LP

The 1982 NWOBHM classic Death Penalty has been re-issued for the first time with this new track listing featuring two rare live tracks on heavy weight 180gsm vinyl contained within a protective polypropylene bag. Half-speed mastered to DMM for ultimate audio file quality, this must-have collector's edition also comes in a Gatefold sleeve.

Side A 1. Invisible Hate 2. Free Country 3. Death Penalty 4. No Stayer Side B 1. Witchfinder General 2. Burning a Sinner 3. R.I.P. 4. Free Country [Live] 5. Death Penalty [Live]

For participation and sponsorship opportunites, please email INFO@RECORDSTOREDAYCANADA.CARecord Store Day Canada. Copyright © 2020. All Rights reserved.