Pixies-Live From Red Rocks 2005 (RSD 2024)

Label: Demon Records
Format: 2LP

Available on vinyl for the 1st time for RSD 2024!. The epic 27-song set features all of the Pixies classic material including Here Comes Your Man, Where Is My Mind?, Hey and Debaser. Pressed on 140g Red Rock Vinyl. Will be supported for RSD across Pixies' huge social media following

Side A 1. Wave of Mutilation 2. Allison 3. Broken Face 4. Monkey Gone to Heaven 5. Number 13 Baby 6. Cactus 7. The Sad Punk Side B 1. Velouria 2. Bone Machine5 3. I Bleed 4. Caribou 5. Mr. Grieves 6. Tame 7. Hey Side C 1. Stormy Weather 2. Gouge Away 3. Dead 4. Debaser 5. Gigantic 6. La La Love You 7. Here Comes Your Man Side D 1. Holiday song 2. Nimrod's Son 3. Vamos 4. Where Is My Mind? 5. In Heaven 6. Wave Of Mutilation

For participation and sponsorship opportunites, please email INFO@RECORDSTOREDAYCANADA.CARecord Store Day Canada. Copyright © 2020. All Rights reserved.