Moneybagg Yo-A Gangsta's Pain

Label: Interscope
Format: 2LP

A Gangsta's Pain is the fourth studio album from Moneybagg Yo. Released in 2021, the platinum-certified album reached #1 on the Billboard 200 and features the singles “Time Today,” “Hard for the Next (feat. Future),” and “Wockesha.” The original 22-track album is now available on double vinyl for the first time, exclusively for Record Store Day.

For participation and sponsorship opportunites, please email INFO@RECORDSTOREDAYCANADA.CARecord Store Day Canada. Copyright © 2020. All Rights reserved.