The Glacials 🍁-The Glacials : Basement Days

Label: IDLA
Format: 12 inch vinyl

Kevin Hearn (BNL, Lou Reed Band etc) releases previously unreleased recordings of his first band The Glacials. The songs were originally recorded between 1987 and 1989 to four track cassette. They have been lovingly restored, refreshed, and remixed.

1. Bus Bus Or No Bus
2. I Can Fly
3. Buying an Organ
4. The Organ Reprise
5. Cut It Up Daze
6. Space Pirates
7. The Beltman and The Baglady
8. Freddy The Frog
9. I Remember
10. Red Hot Dot
11. I Was Here
12. Prelude and Fugue In C Major

For participation and sponsorship opportunites, please email INFO@RECORDSTOREDAYCANADA.CARecord Store Day Canada. Copyright © 2020. All Rights reserved.