The Sisters of Mercy-The Reptile House (RSD23 EX)

Format: 1LP, 180-Gram smoky vinyl, printed lyric sheet

40th anniversary of influential mini-album The Reptile House EP. Out of print on vinyl since 1983. Features the original line-up of Andrew Eldritch (vocals), Craig Adams (bass), Gary Marx (guitar), Ben Gunn (guitar) and Doktor Avalanche (drums). Side One - Kiss The Carpet [5:55], Lights [5:51] | Side Two - Valentine [4:44], Fix [3:42], Burn [4:50], Kiss The Carpet (Reprise) [0:36]

Side One 1. Kiss The Carpet [5:55] 2. Lights [5:51] Side Two 1. Valentine [4:44] 2. Fix [3:42] 3. Burn [4:50] 4. Kiss The Carpet (Rerpise) [0:36]

For participation and sponsorship opportunites, please email INFO@RECORDSTOREDAYCANADA.CARecord Store Day Canada. Copyright © 2020. All Rights reserved.