The Walkmen-Lisbon

Label: Fat Possum Records
Format: 12" LP

Deluxe edition of the bands 2010 release Lisbon including 9 b-sides recorded by Jon Congleton and Chris Zane , housed in a gatefold jacket with artwork designed by the band.

1. Juveniles 2. Angela Surf City 3. Follow The Leader 4. Blue As Your Blood 5. Stranded 6. Victory 7. All My great Designs 8. Woe Is Me 9. Torch Song 10. While I Shoevel The Snow 11. Lisbon 12. Orange Sunday 13. Good Days Carry On

For participation and sponsorship opportunites, please email INFO@RECORDSTOREDAYCANADA.CARecord Store Day Canada. Copyright © 2020. All Rights reserved.