Label: BMG
Format: LP Picture Disc

1 x LP picture disc. 10th anniversary release of the highly acclaimed Asia 2012 studio album 'XXX'. Featuring the classic original line-up of this global super star band: John Wetton, Steve Howe, Geoff Downes and Carl Palmer. Artwork by Roger Dean.

Side 1 Tomorrow the World Bury Me in Willow No Religion Faithful Side 2 I Know How You Feel Face on the Bridge Al Gatto Nero Judas Reno (Silver and Gold) Ghost of a Chance

For participation and sponsorship opportunites, please email INFO@RECORDSTOREDAYCANADA.CARecord Store Day Canada. Copyright © 2020. All Rights reserved.